IC 17 Gandino - Guidi - Bologna > Coordinatori dei Consigli di Classe
Ultima modifica: 12 dicembre 2017

Coordinatori dei Consigli di Classe

Coordinatore

Classe

email

 Prof.ssa Grossi 1^ A  l.grossi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Castagnoli 2^ A  l.castagnoli@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Martini 3^ A  a.martini@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Molfetta 1^ B  mp.molfetta@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa D’Urso 2^ B  s.durso@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Ferri 3^ B  mp.ferri@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Pintori 1^C  dirigente@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Scaglioni 2^ C  r.scaglioni@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Mazzotta 3^ C  giovanni.mazzotta@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Unguendoli 1^D  b.unguendoli@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Chendi 2^ D  c.chendi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Malferrari 3^ D  v.malferrari@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Pugliese 1^E  p.pugliese@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Garotto 2^ E  p.garotto@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Malferrari 3^ E  v.malferrari@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Cipollini 1^F  e.cipollini@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Cannone 2^ F  c.cannone@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Sgrò 3^ F  s.sgro@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Pace 1^G  ml.pace@ic17bo.eu