IC 17 Gandino - Guidi - Bologna > Coordinatori dei Consigli di Classe
Ultima modifica: 20 settembre 2019

Coordinatori dei Consigli di Classe

Coordinatore

Classe

email

Prof.ssa Scaglioni 1^ A r.scaglioni@ic17bo.eu
Prof.ssa Manduzio 2^ A  rossana.manduzio@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Grossi 3^ A  l.grossi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Castagnoli 1^ B  l.castagnoli@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Mazzotta 2^ B  giovanni.mazzotta@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Cannone 3^ B  c.cannone@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Manicardi 1^C  stefania.manicardi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Sgrò 2^ C s.sgro@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa  Grossi 3^ C  l.grossi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Cerrone 1^D nadia.cerrone@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Zippo 2^ D  valerio.zippo@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Unguendoli 3^ D  b.unguendoli@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. ssa ferraro 1^E nadia.ferraro@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Martini 2^ E  a.martini@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. ssa Garotto 3^ E  p.garotto@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Zippo 1^F  valerio.zippo@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Garotto 2^ F p.garotto@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Tacconi 3^ F  daniela.tacconi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Pace 3^G  ml.pace@ic17bo.eu