IC 17 Gandino - Guidi - Bologna > Coordinatori dei Consigli di Classe
Ultima modifica: 8 ottobre 2018

Coordinatori dei Consigli di Classe

Coordinatore

Classe

email

Prof.ssa Galbiati 1^ A  alice.galbiati@ic17bo.eu
Prof.ssa Grossi 2^ A  l.grossi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa D’Urso 3^ A  s.durso@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Chiara 1^ B  antonella.chiara@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Mazzotta 2^ B  giovanni.mazzotta@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Sgrò 3^ B  s.sgro@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Barbaro 1^C  maricetta.barbaro@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Francavilla 2^ C  maddalena.francavilla@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa  Scaglioni 3^ C  r.scaglioni@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Mingarini 1^D  silvia.mingarini@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Unguendoli 2^ D  b.unguendoli@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Chendi 3^ D  c.chendi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. Martini 1^E  a.martini@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Pugliese 2^ E  p.pugliese@ic17bo.eu
 Prof. ssa Garotto 3^ E  p.garotto@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Scarnato 1^F  l.scarnato@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Tacconi 2^ F  daniela.tacconi@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Cannone 3^ F  c.cannone@ic17bo.eu
 Prof.ssa Pace 2^G  ml.pace@ic17bo.eu